Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is made of up volunteers who meet monthly at the District Office:
April through September: 6:30 PM – The third Wednesday of each month
October through March: 1:00 PM  – The third Wednesday of each month

Meetings are open to the public but please call ahead to confirm the meeting.

Richard Lutz, Chair
Cynthia W. Smith, Supervisor
Joanna Pellerin, Secretary
Robert E. Goodrich, Vice Chair & Treasurer 
Lisa Grashow,  Supervisor
Heidi Seaverns, Associate Supervisor 
Harold W. Bodwell, Jr., Associate Supervisor & Supervisor Emeritus

Interested in being a volunteer on the board? Learn more from our Supervisor Brochure.

Still interested? Fill out this quick form and a member of the RCCD staff or board will contact you shortly.

Comments are closed.